Paul Durenberger, Chair

Retired Assistant Chief Deputy District Attorney at Sacramento District Attorney’s office

Devan Johnson, Vice-Chair

Chief Operating Officer, Mercy General Hospital (Dignity Health)

Kevin L. Smith, Treasurer

Chief Operating Officer, Kaiser Permanente, Roseville Area

Elena Ruiz, Secretary

Director of Advising, Way to Win

Dr. Robin Carter

Retired - Former Dean, College of Health and Human Services at CSUS

Kayte Christensen-Hunter

Sacramento Kings

Amber DiBernardo

VP, Marketing and Communications, SAFE Credit Union

Jane Einhorn

Owner, JE Communications

Dr. Brian Gladden

CEO, Strategy & Innovation Institute

Eric Guerra

Sacramento City Council Member

Candace Lucchetti

Pacific Coast Building Products

Tamra McIntosh

Member of FJC’s VOICES, Paralegal, Vice President, Business Owner

Rhonda Staley-Brooks

Manager, Community Relations, Outreach & Events- SMUD



Directors Emeritus

• Jan Scully Royse- immediate past Chair
• Jody Nelsen
• Vic Bucher
• Estelle Saltzman
• Fred Baldini
• Kyriakos Tsakopoulos
• Roger Valine
• Mark VanBeest